Each Year Group has its own web page which will be updated throughout the year with relevant information for parents.

Please click a link below to visit each Year Group:

Year 3

Lowry – Mr Williams
Morisot – Mrs Constable
Picasso – Mr Hart
Hunter – Mrs Gandon/Mrs Tyler

Year 4

O’Keefe – Mr Lindsey
Hopper  – Mrs Dunn/Mrs Hagan-Guest
Bowling  – Mrs Atkins
Tanner  – Mr Baldwin

Year 5

Hockney- Miss Webb
Cassatt – Miss McLellan
Kapoor – Mr Astle
Rousseau – Miss Johnson

Year 6

Kandinsky – Miss Payne
Marc – Mr Farmer
De Lempicka – Miss Kember
Mondrian – Miss Morgan

Other Teachers

SEN & Support: Mrs Dennis, Mrs Denny
French: Madame Baldwin