Term Dates

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2019-2020

Start Term 1:    Tuesday 3rd September 2019

  End Term 1:    Friday 18th October 2019

CPD DAY 1:  2nd September 2019

 Term Break:     Mon 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

CPD DAY 2:  30th October 2019

CPD DAY 3:  31st October 2019

CPD DAY 4:    1st November 2019

 Start Term 2:   Monday 4th November 2019

   End Term 2:   Friday 20th December 2019

Term Break:  Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January 2020

 Start Term 3:   Monday 6th January 2020

   End Term 3:   Friday 14th February 2020

Term Break:  Monday 17th February – Friday  21st February 2020

Start Term 4:   Monday 24th February 2020

  End Term 4:   Friday 3rd April 2020

Term Break:    Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April 2020

        GOOD FRIDAY 10th April/EASTER MONDAY 13th APRIL

 Start Term 5:   Monday 20th April 2020

   End Term 5:   Friday 22nd May 2020

              Early Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Term Break:    Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Late Bank Holiday: Monday 25th May 2020

CPD DAY 5: Monday 1st June 2020

Start Term 6:   Tuesday 2nd June 2020

  End Term 6:   Wednesday 22nd July 2020