Term Dates

Holiday Dates Academic Year 2020-2021

Start Term 1: Thursday 3rd September 2020

  End Term 1: Friday 23rd October 2020

CPD DAY 1: Wednesday 2nd September

Term Break: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

CPD DAY 2: Monday 2nd November

CPD DAY 3: Tuesday 3rd November

Start Term 2: Wednesday 4th November 2020

CPD DAY 4: Friday 27th November

End Term 2: Friday 18th December 2020

Term Break: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

Start Term 3: Monday 4th January 2021

  End Term 3: Thursday 11th February 2021

(Consultation Day) Friday 12th February 2021

Term Break: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Start Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021

  End Term 4: Thursday 1st April 2021

Term Break: Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021

GOOD FRIDAY 2nd April/EASTER MONDAY 5th APRIL

Start Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021

End Term 5: Friday 28th May 2021

  Early Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021

Term Break: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

                 Late Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021

Start Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021

CPD DAY 5: Friday 2nd July

  End Term 6: Friday 23rd July 2021