………………………… Balfour Sport ………………………..

     2019-20    

 

       Mini Youth Games Fixtures    

We participate in the Medway Mini Youth Games which brings together over 50 Medway schools in a series of sports competitions throughout the year.

Tuesday 15th October 2019 – Hockey

*Thursday 7th November 2019 – Basketball

Thursday 21st November 2019 – Badminton

Thursday 16th January 2020 – Swimming

Thursday 13th February 2020 – Table Tennis

Thursday 12th March 2020 – Tag Rugby

Thursday 2nd April 2020 – Netball

Thursday 21st May 2020 – Cricket

Thursday 4th June 2020 – Football

Tuesday 23rd June 2020 – Athletics

 

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

Just Play. Have fun. Enjoy the game. – Michael Jordan

 

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

News

Keep up to date with the latest scores and sports news on the newsround website.

.   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .   .

 

P. E Policy

BJA Impact of P.E and Sport Premium Funding